Call for Participation Euromicro DSD SEAA 2017

We are proud to announce that this years Euromicro DSD SEAA will be organized at Technische Universität Wien in cooperation of Cyber-Physical Systems Group, Austrian Institute of Technology (AIT) and Österreichische Computer Gesellschaft (OCG). Euromicro DSD SEAA 2017 will take place between August 30th and September 1st at TU Campus Gußhaus, 1040 Wien, Gußhausstraße 25-29.

The Euromicro Conference series on Software Engineering and Advanced Applications (SEAA) and on Digital System Design (DSD) are a long-standing international forum for researchers, practitioners from business and industry, and students to present and discuss the latest innovations, trends, experiences, and concerns

  • Software Engineering and Advanced Applications (SEAA) in information technology for software-intensive systems and
  • Digital System Design (DSD) covering all aspects of (embedded, pervasive and high-performance) digital and mixed hardware/software system engineering, down to micro-architectures, digital circuits and VLSI techniques.

Euromicro is an international scientific, engineering and educational non-profit organization dedicated to advancing the arts, sciences and applications of Information Technology and Microelectronics. Euromicro’s contributions to the progress in this field form a unique European focal point of activities. In pursuing the mission the highest professional and ethical standards are observed.
Euromicro was founded in 1973, inspired by the emerging microprocessor technology. The major focus is to organize conferences and workshops in Microelectronics, Computer Science and Computer Engineering, covering topics such as software engineering, real-time systems, parallel and distributed processing, multimedia, telecommunications, sensor systems, robotics, computer architecture and microelectronic hardware design. Conference and workshop proceedings are published through IEEE Computer Press.
Participation ranges typically by about 200. The conference organizes plenary sessions as well as up to six parallel sessions covering different topics.

For detailed information see

Radu Grosu (TU Wien), Erwin Schoitsch (AIT Austrian Institute of Technology), Ronald Bieber, Christine Haas (OCG)